Umberleigh Events - What's On in Umberleigh

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Umberleigh Devon

Umberleigh Events - What's On in Umberleigh

Found 39 events near Umberleigh Devon. Displaying 1-39.

May 2018


Tue 29th May 2018, 9:30AM
Chemistry A level student revision conference
@ Barnstaple Work Hub, Design Space 1 Upcott Avenue, Bradiford, Devon



Tue 29th May 2018, 1:30PM
Biology A level revision conference
@ Barnstaple Work Hub, Design Space 1 Upcott Avenue, Bradiford, Devon



June 2018


Fri 1st June 2018, 7:00PM
Bob Marley
@ Cedars Inn Barnstaple, Bickington Road, Sticklepath, Devon



Wed 6th June 2018, 10:30AM
Nature Baby - Arts and Music in the Wilds
@ Tapeley Park & Gardens, Tapeley Park, Westleigh, Devon



June 2018 - June 2018


Sat 9th June 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 9th June 2018, 12:00AM
Jinski
@ St Anne's Arts & Community Centre, Paternoster Row, Bradiford, Devon



Sat 16th June 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 16th June 2018, 12:00AM
Bookends: Simon And Garfunkel: Through The Years
@ The Plough Arts Centre, 9-11 Fore Street, Great Torrington, Devon



Sun 17th June 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 17th June 2018, 12:00AM
An Evening With Pam Ayres
@ Queen's Theatre, Boutport Street, Barnstaple, Devon



Wed 20th June 2018, 12:00AM - Wed 20th June 2018, 12:00AM
The Cavern Beatles: The Beatles Tribute
@ Queen's Theatre, Boutport Street, Barnstaple, Devon



June 2018


Wed 20th June 2018, 10:00AM
Protect your Farm from CyberCrime
@ SOUTH MOLTON: The George Hotel, 1 BROAD STREET, South Molton, Devon



Wed 20th June 2018, 10:30AM
Nature Baby - Arts and Music in the Wilds
@ Tapeley Park & Gardens, Tapeley Park, Westleigh, Devon



June 2018 - June 2018


Thu 21st June 2018, 12:00AM - Thu 21st June 2018, 12:00AM
Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story
@ Queen's Theatre, Boutport Street, Barnstaple, Devon



Thu 21st June 2018, 12:00AM - Thu 21st June 2018, 12:00AM
Romeo & Juliet
@ Tapeley Park & Gardens, Tapeley Park, Westleigh, Devon



Fri 22nd June 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 22nd June 2018, 12:00AM
Russell Watson
@ Queen's Theatre, Boutport Street, Barnstaple, Devon



June 2018


Sat 23rd June 2018, 7:30PM
OWBA 80's Reunion
@ West Buckland School, West Buckland, Barnstaple, Devon



Tue 26th June 2018, 9:30AM
DPCV Conference for Parent/Carers
@ Barnstaple Hotel, Braunton Road, Bradiford, Devon



June 2018 - June 2018


Fri 29th June 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 29th June 2018, 12:00AM
Talon: Eagles Tribute
@ The Plough Arts Centre, 9-11 Fore Street, Great Torrington, Devon



June 2018


Fri 29th June 2018, 8:30PM
B.D. Lenz
@ SOUTH MOLTON: The George Hotel, 1 BROAD STREET, South Molton, Devon



July 2018


Tue 3rd July 2018, 12:00AM
The Overtones
@ Queen's Theatre, Boutport Street, Barnstaple, Devon



Fri 6th July 2018, 7:00PM
Live Beatles Duo Tribute
@ Cedars Inn Barnstaple, Bickington Road, Sticklepath, Devon



Tue 17th July 2018, 4:00PM
OCR Computer Science/IT Teacher Network - Barnstaple
@ The Park Community School, Park Lane, Barnstaple, Devon



July 2018 - July 2018


Thu 26th July 2018, 12:00AM - Thu 26th July 2018, 12:00AM
The Story Of Guitar Heroes
@ Queen's Theatre, Boutport Street, Barnstaple, Devon



August 2018 - August 2018


Thu 9th August 2018, 12:00AM - Thu 9th August 2018, 12:00AM
The Beach Boyz Band: The Story Of The Beach Boys
@ The Plough Arts Centre, 9-11 Fore Street, Great Torrington, Devon



Fri 24th August 2018, 8:00PM - Fri 24th August 2018, 11:00PM
Bad Manners
@ The Factory, Petroc Brannams Campus, Oakwood Close, Roundswell, Barnstaple, Devon



August 2018


Fri 24th August 2018, 8:00PM
Bad Manners
@ The Factory, The Factory Gratton Way Roundswell Ind Estate, Barnstaple, Devon



August 2018 - August 2018


Mon 27th August 2018, 12:00AM - Mon 27th August 2018, 12:00AM
That'll Be The Day
@ Queen's Theatre, Boutport Street, Barnstaple, Devon



August 2018


Wed 29th August 2018, 12:00AM
Jimmy Carr - The Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour
@ Queen's Theatre, Boutport Street, Barnstaple, Devon



September 2018


Sat 1st September 2018, 8:15PM
THE PORTRAITS
@ The Plough Arts Centre, 9-11 Fore Street, Great Torrington, Devon



September 2018 - September 2018


Thu 13th September 2018, 12:00AM - Thu 13th September 2018, 12:00AM
Hal Cruttenden: Chubster
@ The Plough Arts Centre, 9-11 Fore Street, Great Torrington, Devon



September 2018


Sun 16th September 2018, 7:00PM
UK Pink Floyd Experience
@ Queen's Theatre, Boutport Street, Barnstaple, Devon



September 2018 - September 2018


Wed 19th September 2018, 12:00AM - Wed 19th September 2018, 12:00AM
Ross Noble: El Hablador
@ Queen's Theatre, Boutport Street, Barnstaple, Devon



October 2018 - October 2018


Fri 12th October 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 12th October 2018, 12:00AM
Elio Pace & His Band: The Billy Joel Songbook
@ Queen's Theatre, Boutport Street, Barnstaple, Devon



Sat 20th October 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 20th October 2018, 12:00AM
The Best Of Queen
@ Queen's Theatre, Boutport Street, Barnstaple, Devon



November 2018 - November 2018


Fri 2nd November 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 2nd November 2018, 12:00AM
Paul Foot: Image Conscious
@ The Plough Arts Centre, 9-11 Fore Street, Great Torrington, Devon



November 2018


Fri 16th November 2018, 4:30PM
Make It Your Business North Devon- for women starting a business
@ North Devon District, Rothamsted Research, North Devon District, Devon



November 2018 - November 2018


Wed 21st November 2018, 12:00AM - Wed 21st November 2018, 12:00AM
Psychic Sally: Kisses To Heaven
@ Queen's Theatre, Boutport Street, Barnstaple, Devon



May 2019


Sat 4th May 2019, 8:00PM
Paul Merton
@ Queen's Theatre, Boutport Street, Barnstaple, Devon